Absolventinnen aus meiner Schule

WIEN:


1070

Sabine Altmann-Graf

sabine.altmann@chello.at
Mag.a Brigitta Eichhorn

brigitta.eichhorn@gmx.net
Barbara Penetsdorfer

barbara.penetsdorfer@yahoo.de

1080

Helene Danzinger

info@emotional-fitness.at
DI Peter Tappler

office@stahlglatt.net
Kathleen Gözek (01 586 05 40)

Mag.a Gabriela Maria Supp

www.biodanza-wien.at

1060

Silke Nelgen/ Alke John/ Mag.a. G.M.Supp

www.biodanza-wien.at
Dr.Willy Kellner & Dorit Rosenfeld

www.ahora.at
Sylvia Ullram

ulsy@aon.at

Gabriele Langmeyer

Melanie Delval

Christa Fürhapper


NIEDERÖSTERREICH:


2103 LANGENZERSDORF

Helene Danzinger

info@emotional-fitness.at

2153 STROHNSDORF

Hubertus Scheidlberger hubertus.scheidlberger@gettingmotion.at

3003 AMSTETTEN

Michaela Gritsch

lebensfreude.sein@hotmail.com


3100 ST. PÖLTEN

Wolfgang Hofbauer 

wolfgang.hofbauer@kstp.at


3386 HAFNERBACH

Claudia delle Grazie claudia_delle_grazie@hotmail.com

3422 ALTENBERG

Sabin Kalender

sabine.kalenda@gmx.at



Jacky Komarek 0676/7933933

OBERÖSTERREICH:


Manuela Ruttensteiner

herz@manuela-ruttensteiner.at
Freudmann Gottfried


BURGENLAND:


7000 EISENSTADT

Theresia Prosl

therasia@prosl.at


7564 DOBERSDORF
Mag.a Rita Schmalnauer

rita-schmalnauer@aon.at



SALZBURG:


Mag.a Nicole Forische

forisch@gmx.at
Ernsetine Janu & Maria Schwaighofer

ernijanu@hotmail.com

mariaschwaighofer@gmx.at



STEIERMARK:


Manju Waltraud Pöllmann

biodanza@biodanza.com

Sonja Strika

S.Strika@gmx.at



KÄRNTEN:


Claudia Schnetzer

danzza@gmx.at  



TIROL UND OSTTIROL:


Lisa Possenig

lisapossenig@yahoo.de

Sonja Christine Wecheslberger

Thomas Fellinger


VORARLBERG:


Mag.a Elpida Jordanidou

elli-elpida@gmx.at

Manju Waltraud Pöllmann I

Biodanza I

Lebensberatung I

Bildungsgesundheit I

Newsletter abonnieren I

Biodanza@biodanza.com I

:   

:

:

:

:

:

: